10 RAISONS POUR LESQUELLES BEAUCOUP DE GENS CHOISISSENT LE CENTRE BUDWIG

Un cancer ou une autre maladie grave a-t-elle été diagnostiquée chez vous ou chez un de vos proches? Vous recherchez un programme complet qui combine à la fois des traitements holistiques et naturels? Alors, le Centre Budwig est la clinique qu’il vous faut. Notre protocole résoudra efficacement tous les problèmes qui contribuent à la maladie et vous sauvera en traitant même les maladies chroniques. Pour en savoir plus, téléchargez notre guide GRATUIT, EN CLIQUANT ICI>>>

Les gens de partout dans le monde ont choisi le Centre Budwig pour un traitement naturel alternatif du cancer. Au fil des ans, les commentaires que nous avons reçus ont été très positifs, de nombreuses personnes faisant l’éloge de notre travail chez nous. Pourquoi ont-ils choisi le centre Budwig?

Voici 10 raisons les plus courantes:

LE PROTOCOLE ORIGINAL DE BUDWIG

Le protocole établi par La Dr Johanna Budwig s’est avéré très efficace dans le traitement des cancers de manière naturelle. Au cours des 60 dernières années, beaucoup ont vu leur cancer reculer complètement. D’autres parlent du régime Budwig et de certaines des techniques de la Dr Budwig. Malheureusement, ils approuvent également d’autres thérapies qui annulent l’approche Budwig, comme la vitaminothérapie intraveineuse, les oxygénothérapies, etc.

Beaucoup sont heureux d’apprendre que le fondateur du Centre Budwig, le Dr Lloyd Jenkins, qui a personnellement rendu visite à la Dr Johanna Budwig en Allemagne, où elle lui a expliqué en détail les mérites de ses méthodes et pourquoi il est essentiel de se conformer exactement à son programme original. Les personnes à la recherche d’une clinique holistique pour le traitement du cancer sont heureuses d’apprendre que le Centre Budwig est fier de fournir le protocole Budwig original.

UN EXCELLENT ÉQUIPE AU CENTRE BUDWIG

Budwig Team 2020

Pour nous, il est essentiel d’offrir un programme efficace auquel les patients atteints de cancer peuvent faire confiance. De plus, notre objectif est de nous assurer que ces personnes, dont beaucoup sont fragiles et faibles, reçoivent les meilleurs soins possibles. Nous voulons que tous nos patients (et leurs soignants) soient à l’aise et se sentent chez eux. Heureusement, nombreux sont les patients satisfaits qui se sont exprimés sur l’excellence de notre personnel.

Par exemple, en janvier 2018, Michelle de France s’est inscrite à l’un de nos programmes après avoir été diagnostiquée d’un cancer du sein. Après avoir quitté la clinique, elle a fait ces commentaires:

« De toute ma vie, je n’ai jamais rencontré des gens aussi gentils et amicaux que dans votre clinique. Je vous ai trouvé très compétent et j’ai vraiment apprécié que vous soyez De toute ma vie, je n’ai jamais rencontré des gens aussi gentils et amicaux que dans votre clinique. Je vous ai trouvé très compétent et j’ai vraiment apprécié que vous soyez »

LOCALISATION IDÉALE

IDEAL LOCATION

La Dr Johanna Budwig croyait fermement que le soleil avait de nombreuses propriétés guérisseuses. Elle était connue pour enseigner à ses patients à prendre des bains de soleil pendant 20 minutes chaque jour, et c’est l’une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles nous avons créé la clinique dans le sud de l’Espagne. Nous profitons de plus de 300 jours de soleil par an. C’est un endroit où les patients peuvent se déconnecter et se concentrer entièrement sur la récupération de leur santé – aussi bien physiquement qu’émotionnellement.

Pour beaucoup de nos patients, la proximité de la belle mer Méditerranée, les promenades relaxantes dans les parcs voisins et la culture espagnole décontractée ont contribué de manière significative au succès de leur parcours de guérison. Nous sommes situés au cœur de la Costa del Sol, à Torremolinos. Un patient a déclaré qu’il aimait que le Centre Budwig se trouve près de Malaga, où vit l’acteur espagnol, Antonio Banderas, et où l’histoire est riche avec plusieurs musées, comme le célèbre musée Picasso.

La Costa del Sol est devenue l’une des destinations les plus importantes d’Europe parce que beaucoup de gens ont envie de découvrir le mode de vie espagnol relaxant ainsi que le régime méditerranéen. Nous sommes à 15 minutes en voiture de l’aéroport international, et nous sommes situés dans un environnement calme et détendu.

LES THÉRAPIES EFFICACES

Hyperthermia at the Budwig Center

Avant de venir à notre clinique, la plupart des gens passent beaucoup de temps en consultant notre page web pour découvrir les nombreuses thérapies efficaces que nous offrons. Beaucoup ont été impressionnés d’apprendre sur l’Hyperthermie aet comment utiliser la chaleur pour créer une fièvre artificielle peut affaiblir les tumeurs cancéreuses. Apprendre de nos thérapies a été le catalyseur qui a incité beaucoup de gens à choisir le Centre Budwig.

Nous offrons un grand nombre de traitements naturels tels que l’irrigation du côlon, la thérapie de rétablissement de l’homéostasie matricielle, la thérapie de régénération cellulaire, la désintoxication ionique, le traitement antiparasitaire et quatre différentes thérapies de guérison et d’équilibre émotionnel.

Le Centre Budwig est l’une des rares cliniques alternatives de cancer dans le monde à utiliser l’incroyable appareil  électrohydraulique cellulaire et le dispositif Quatre-en-un, qui donnent tous deux des résultats excellents.

LES RECOURS UNIQUES

UNIQUE REMEDIES

Nos patients ont exprimé leur satisfaction que nous avons trouvé les extraits de plantes les plus puissants qui aident à neutraliser les cellules souches cancéreuses et à renforcer le système immunitaire. Ces combinaisons de plantes et de remèdes homéopathiques traitent également les problèmes de désintoxication, de douleurs extrêmes, de Candida, d’insomnie, de manque d’énergie, de manque d’appétit et de dépression.

Les recherches de la Dr Budwig nous ont fait réaliser très tôt que chaque patient doit être traité individuellement, c’est pourquoi nous effectuons un test personnalisé appelé test Vega med et un scanner GSR. Cela nous donne des informations essentielles sur l’état du patient qui nous permettent de connaître les remèdes exacts qui seront les plus efficaces pour chacun d’eux.

LA CUISINE BUDWIG

THE BUDWIG KITCHEN

Les patients de cancer se préoccupent beaucoup du type d’aliments qu’ils devraient manger et qui peuvent contribuer à leur guérison. Surtout lorsqu’il s’agit d’une maladie chronique, certains aliments doivent être consommés, et d’autres doivent être évités à tout prix.

Cette transition peut être intimidante pour beaucoup. C’est pourquoi, il y a deux ans, nous avons créé la cuisine Budwig. Les programmes cliniques comprennent des repas sains et délicieux qui sont approuvés par le protocole Budwig. Notre nutritionniste prépare non seulement ces repas pour les patients, mais offre également des formations. Elle informe les patients (et leur entourage) sur la valeur de chaque ingrédient et leur montre comment ils peuvent préparer eux-mêmes ces repas.

Chaque patient rentre avec un guide officiel de Budwig chargé de recettes pour continuer à préparer et à déguster des repas sains en rentrant chez eux.

L’HÉBERGEMENT CONFORTABLE AUX ALENTOURS

ACCOMMODATION INCLUDED

Une autre attraction du Centre Budwig est que, comme nous sommes au cœur d’une destination touristique populaire, il est facile de trouver un logement confortable à distance de marche de notre clinique. Les appartements sont disponibles sur des plateformes comme booking.com, airbnb.es, homeaway.com, et bien d’autres encore.

L’avantage de séjourner dans ces appartements locaux est que vous pouvez amener un compagnon. Nous veillons à ce que vos amis, les membres de votre famille ou les personnes qui vous accompagnent puissent également profiter des repas quotidiens que nous préparons à notre cuisine sans frais supplémentaires. D’ailleurs, Torremolinos étant une petite ville, la plupart des patients ne se préoccupent pas de louer une voiture, de se garer et de trouver leur chemin.

LES PROGRAMMES ACCESSIBLES AU CENTRE BUDWIG

AFFORDABLE PROGRAMS

Recevoir un diagnostic de cancer est un choc. Pour faire face à ce problème de santé, une personne doit effectuer des changements importants dans sa vie ainsi que dans ses finances. Dans cette optique, nous avons rendu nos programmes très économiques, afin que le plus grand nombre de personnes puissent bénéficier des traitements et de l’éducation que nous offrons.

Nous offrons des programmes d’une, deux et trois semaines qui sont tous complets, garantissant qu’il n’y a pas de frais supplémentaires une fois que vous commencez. Cela signifie que les thérapies, les différents tests, les remèdes, l’hébergement, la nourriture et les déjeuners dans la cuisine Budwig sont inclus.

Pour ceux qui n’ont pas les moyens de payer les programmes complets, nous organisons un programme personnalisé permettant à une personne de s’inscrire au programme autant que son budget permet. Cela s’est avéré très utile car certains ont pu venir à la clinique, peut-être pour quelques jours, bénéficier des thérapies primaires et ainsi bien commencer le protocole Budwig avec notre aide et notre soutien.

Pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas venir à notre clinique en Espagne, nous proposons notre programme « HomeCare Distance » à partir de 950 euros

LES CONSULTATIONS D’APRÈS-SOIN

POST CARE CONSULTATIONS

Nous insistons à chaque personne qui s’inscrit à l’un de nos programmes cliniques que le temps passé au centre Budwig n’est que le début de son parcours de guérison et que ce qu’elles apprennent ici les amènera dans la meilleure direction pour retrouver leur santé.

Afin de s’assurer que chaque personne continue à progresser une fois rentrée à son domicile, nous proposons des consultations post-soins utilisant le système de scanner GSR, inclus dans le programme sans frais supplémentaires. Grâce à des logiciels et des outils spécialisés, le patient peut se connecter à l’un de nos thérapeutes par l’internet, et l’appareil GSR effectue un scanner corporel complet. Le thérapeute peut alors analyser les progrès et suggérer d’autres remèdes dont la personne pourrait avoir besoin.

TCette assistance a apporté confort et confiance à de nombreuses personnes qui ont choisi notre centre.

PERSONNEL ET THÉRAPEUTES MULTILINGUES

MULTILINGUAL STAFF & THERAPISTS

Nous avons constaté qu’il est extrêmement important de pouvoir communiquer ses sentiments et ses symptômes aussi ouvertement que possible lorsqu’il s’agit de traiter une maladie, en particulier une maladie chronique.

Notre personnel parle couramment l’anglais, le français, l’espagnol, le russe et l’ukrainien et comprend l’italien, le portugais et le polonais. Cela nous a permis de servir des personnes de différentes parties du monde. Être capable de parler et d’être compris dans leur langue a mis nos patients à l’aise et leur a donné confiance dans ce qu’ils font et apprennent.

POUR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS, CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Note : Ce post a été publié pour la première fois en juillet 2018 et a été mis à jour pour des raisons de précision, exactitude et clarté.

Submit A Comment

Votre adresse électronique sera masquée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un *.

Recent Posts

10 RAISONS POUR LESQUELLES BEAUCOUP DE GENS CHOISISSENT LE CENTRE BUDWIG

La massothérapie rythmique, qu’est-ce que c’est?

Programmes de soins à domicile au Budwig Center

Programme Spécial pour la Santé et Adhésions à Budwig

Download Budwig Guide

Helpful Links

Doctor Johanna Budwig Bio

Budwig Diet & Food Plan

Contact Us

Testimonial

Download the FREE Budwig Guide

Enter your email address and we'll send you the Free Guide as well as occasional updates and tips regarding the Budwig Protocol. Thanks for subscribing! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

10 Reasons Why People Choose The Budwig Center

Have you or a loved one been diagnosed with cancer or some other serious illness? Are you looking for a complete program that combines both holistic and natural treatments? Then the Budwig Center is the right clinic for you. Our protocol will effectively address all the issues that contribute to the disease and save you when treating chronic illnesses. Learn more by downloading our FREE Guide, CLICK HERE>>>

People from all over the world have chosen the Budwig Center for alternative natural cancer treatment. Over the years, the comments we have received have been very positive, with many people praising the work we do at our clinic. Why did they choose the Budwig Center?

Here are 10 of the most common reasons:

THE ORIGINAL BUDWIG PROTOCOL

The protocol established by Dr. Johanna Budwig has proven to be very successful in treating cancer naturally. Over the past 60 years, many have seen a complete reversal in their cancer. Others talk about the Budwig diet and some of Dr. Budwig’s techniques. Sadly, they also endorse other therapies that nullify the Budwig approach, such as intravenous vitamin therapy, oxygen therapies, and more.

The Founder of the Budwig Center, Dr. Lloyd Jenkins Ph.D., personally visited Dr. Johanna Budwig in Germany, where she explained to him in detail the merits of her methods and why it’s essential to adhere strictly to her original program. Those searching for a holistic cancer clinic are happy to learn that the Budwig Center proudly provides the original Budwig Protocol.

EXCELLENT STAFF AT THE BUDWIG CENTER

Budwig Team 2020

We view it as our responsibility to provide an effective program that cancer patients can trust. Additionally, it is our goal to make sure that these individuals, many of whom are fragile and weak, are given the very best care. We want all our patients (and their caregivers) to be comfortable and feel at home. Thankfully, many satisfied patients have spread the word about our excellent staff.

For example, in January 2018, Michelle from France enrolled in one of our programs after being diagnosed with breast cancer. After leaving the clinic, she made these comments:

“In all my life, I’ve never met such nice and friendly people as I have in your clinic. I found you very competent and really appreciated that you listen to the patients; this is an extraordinary quality that is rarely seen in the medical world today. The good food and the expert treatment from your staff were very important to me. Also, the sharp pain that I had before coming to your clinic has calmed down with your herbal compounds. The latest scan shows that my cancer has stabilized.”

IDEAL LOCATION

IDEAL LOCATION

Dr. Johanna Budwig was a firm believer that the sun has many healing properties. She was known for instructing her patients to sunbathe for 20 minutes each day, and this is one of the many reasons why we established the clinic in the south of Spain. We enjoy more than 300 days of sun each year. It’s a place where patients can disconnect and entirely focus on regaining their health – both physically and emotionally.

For many of our patients, being near the beautiful Mediterranean Sea, taking relaxing walks through the nearby parks, and the laidback Spanish culture have contributed significantly to the success of their healing journey. We are located in the heart of Costa del Sol in Torremolinos. One patient commented that they loved the fact that the Budwig Center is close to Málaga, which is home to the Spanish actor, Antonio Banderas, and has a rich history with several museums, including the famous Picasso Museum.

Costa del Sol has become one of the most important destinations in Europe because so many want to experience the relaxing Spanish lifestyle as well as the Mediterranean diet. We are a 15-minute drive from the international airport, and we are situated in a relaxed and quiet environment.

EFFECTIVE THERAPIES

Hyperthermia at the Budwig Center

Before coming to our clinic, most people spend a lot of time reading on our Web page about the many effective therapies that we offer. Many have been impressed to learn about Hyperthermia and how using heat to create an artificial fever can weaken cancer tumors. Learning about our therapies has been the catalyst that prompted many to choose the Budwig Center.

We provide an array of natural treatments such as colonic irrigation, Matrix Homeostasis Restoration therapy, Cellular Regeneration therapy, ionic detoxification, anti-parasitic treatment, and four different emotional healing and balancing therapies.

The Budwig Center is one of the few alternative cancer clinics in the world that use the incredible Cell Electrohydraulic machine and the Four-in-One device, both of which produce excellent results.

UNIQUE REMEDIES

UNIQUE REMEDIES

Our patients have expressed appreciation that we have sourced the most potent plant extracts that aid in disabling cancer stem cells and reinforcing the immune system. These herbal and homeopathic combinations also address detoxification, extreme pain, Candida, insomnia, lack of energy, lack of appetite, and depression.

Dr. Budwig’s research helped us appreciate from very early on that each patient has to be treated as an individual, so we perform a personalized test called the Vega med test and GSR scan. This provides us with vital insights into the patient’s condition that allows us to know the exact remedies that will be the most effective for them.

THE BUDWIG CUISINE

THE BUDWIG KITCHEN

Of great concern to cancer patients is what type of food they should be eating that can contribute to their recovery. Especially when dealing with a chronic illness, some foods should be consumed, and others must be avoided at all costs.

This transition can be daunting for many. So, we established the Budwig Kitchen. Included in the clinical programs are healthy and delicious meals that are approved by the Budwig Protocol. Our nutritionist not only prepares these meals for the patients but also provides training sessions. She educates patients (and their family members or friends who join them) on the value of each ingredient and shows how they can prepare the very same meals themselves.

Each patient goes home with an official Budwig guide loaded with recipes to continue preparing and enjoying these healthy meals when they return home.

COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION NEARBY

ACCOMMODATION INCLUDED

Another attraction to the Budwig Center is that because we are in the heart of a popular tourist destination, it is easy to find comfortable accommodation walking distance to our clinic. Apartments are available on platforms like booking.com, airbnb.es, homeaway.com, and many more.

The advantage of staying in these local apartments is that you can bring a companion. We make sure that your friends, family members, or caregivers that join you can also enjoy the daily meals that we prepare at the Budwig Kitchen at no extra cost. Besides, Torremolinos is a small town, so most patients don’t have to worry about renting a car, parking, and finding their way around.

AFFORDABLE PROGRAMS AT THE BUDWIG CENTER

AFFORDABLE PROGRAMS

Being diagnosed with cancer is a shock. A person has to make significant adjustments in their life as well as their finances to deal with this health issue. With this in mind, we have made the programs’ prices very economical, so as many people as possible can benefit from the treatments and education we provide.

We offer one, two, and three-week programs that are all complete, ensuring that there are no additional fees once someone begins. This means that the therapies, the various tests, the remedies, accommodation, food, and lunches in the Budwig kitchen are included.

For those who cannot afford the complete programs, we arrange for a tailor-made program that enables a person to enroll in the program to the extent that their budget allows. This has proved valuable because some have been able to visit the clinic, perhaps for a few days, benefit from the primary therapies, and are thus able to get a good start on the Budwig protocol with our help and support.

For those who cannot travel to our clinic in Spain, we offer a “HomeCare Distance” program starting as low as €950.

POST-CARE CONSULTATIONS

POST CARE CONSULTATIONS

We stress to each person enrolling in one of the clinical programs that the time spent at the Budwig Center is just the beginning of their cancer healing journey. What they learn and experience will put them in the right direction to recover their health.

To ensure that each person continues to progress once they return home, we provide post-care consultations using the GSR scan system (included in the program at no extra cost). Using specialized software and tools, the patient can connect to one of the Budwig therapists via the internet, and the GSR device performs a full-body scan. The therapist can then analyze the progress and provide suggestions on further remedies the person may need.

This aftercare has brought comfort and reassurance to many who have chosen our center.

MULTILINGUAL STAFF & THERAPISTS

MULTILINGUAL STAFF & THERAPISTS

We have found that being able to communicate feelings and symptoms as openly as possible is tremendously important when dealing with any illness, especially a chronic one.

Our staff speaks English, French, Spanish, Russian, and Ukrainian fluently and have an understanding of Italian, Portuguese, and Polish. This has enabled us to serve people from very different parts of the world. Being able to speak and be understood in their language has made our patients feel comfortable, and it has given them confidence in what they are doing and learning.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT US

Note: This post was originally published in July 2018 and has been updated for freshness, accuracy, and clarity.

Submit A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 Comments

  1. Carl

    Enjoyed your 10 Reasons.
    Kitchen is spelled wrong in the following text:

    This transition can be daunting for many. So, two years ago we established the Budwig Kitchin. Included in the clinical programs are healthy and delicious meals that are approved by the Budwig Protocol

    Reply
  2. Suede Sierra

    I would like to express my deep appreciation for the kindness you displayed to me when I called the center this morning. I was looking for general information yet you were gracious enough to address many of my deeper questions and concerns. I feel reassured in your sincerity. You did not rush me and for this I applaud you. You made me feel like I mattered. Thank you Lloyd.

    Reply
    • Kathy Jenkins

      You are very welcome Suede. Thank you for taking the time to share this comment.

      Reply
  3. Fahd antony

    Dear all
    I already juts sent a message to explain the medical condition of my father.Kahler deasese.
    I was wondering if your center also work with people that doesn t want to stop the chemo they have been giving,as their”ultimate”chance of surving and healing.
    In other words,if ever i would get my father to integrate a therapy like yours,would he absolutely have to stop chemo?
    Thank you so much in advance for any information on this matter.
    I am his son and he trust me.he would go with me anywhere if i would convice him it s the right thing to do.
    Heard many good things about your clinic.
    Please get back to me.
    Best regards
    Fahd Antony

    Reply
    • Kathy Jenkins

      Hello. Thank you for writing us about your father’s condition.
      We see patients wether they are taking chemo or not. We can help them have less side-effects from the chemo and also help them address the root cause. Conventional medicine doesn’t address the cellular function, just the tumor that has appeared and has been formed. If he is able to come and receive treatment, if he is well enough and strong enough, we will do everything we can for him

      Reply

Recent Posts

Tips For a Healthy Morning Routine

Natural Treatments For Lyme Disease

If You Use Aluminum Foil, Here’s What You Need to Know

Apricot Seeds & The Budwig Diet

Download Budwig Guide

Helpful Links

Doctor Johanna Budwig Bio

Budwig Diet & Food Plan

Contact Us

Testimonial

Download the FREE Budwig Guide

Enter your email address and we'll send you the Free Guide as well as occasional updates and tips regarding the Budwig Protocol. Thanks for subscribing! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!